Today Match Prediction Pakistan vs Bangladesh 43rd Match-CWC-2019-Who Will Win


Pakistan vs Bangladesh Match 43

Today Match predictions Pakistan vs Bangladesh  43rd match, ICC Cricket World Cup-2019, Who will win, ICC cricket world cup 2019 all match Prediction, Match Preview, and Pre, During and Post Match Prediction. We cover world all cricketing event which included PSL, BPL, IPL, CPL, and all domestic and local cricket tournament. Our team gives 100%  true and expert analysis Pre-match Prediction.west indies vs Afghanistan

Today Match Prediction Pakistan vs Bangladsh

Today Match Prediction Pakistan vs Bangladesh

Match Prediction

Today Match Prediction, Who will win Pakistan vs Bangladesh 43rd Match Prediction, ICC Cricket World Cup-2019 Schedule Friday, July 05, 2019, at Lord’s, London. The cricketing fan is ready to see the battle two best cricketing nation.  Pakistan and Bangladesh both teams are good. Pakistan played well in his first ICC world cup tournament. Bangladesh gave all team very tough time. Today Match is very important for Pakistan. Pakistan must win and win with huge margin Today match Prediction best prediction site in the world where you get all prediction from an expert. Pakistan vs Bangladesh  43rd match ICC cricket world cup 2019 Match Prediction. Who will win? World best match prediction site true match prediction

Pitch Condition

Pitch Condition is very important is any type of match. Pitch condition influence both bowling and batting. Both team closely watches pitch situation according to weather and DSL system of ICC cricket officially. Today Match Pakistan vs Bangladesh Lord’s, London pitch is very suitable for the bowler and both team strength is a fast bowler and two today match is very interesting to let’s see what happens today match who will win  Pakistan vs Bangladesh 43rd match ICC cricket world cup 2019

Weather Report

The weather report is like a game changer or turning point of nowadays match. Many team loss his due to weather and lost the tournament and many team s wins due to weather. England and Wales’s weather is snowing nowadays. every match is cruises and important. Weather report of today match Pakistan vs Bangladesh  43rd match is good. There is no chance of rain or any foggy day problem

World Cup head to head:
Pakistan vs Bangladesh past records
Matches:                                    01
Bangladesh  won:                    01
Pakistan  won:                         00
Ties:                                          00
NR                                              00

Favorite teams

Today Match prediction Pakistan is the favorite team today match. Both teams are very strong but Bangladesh batting side more strong then Pakistan betting side, on the other hand, Pakistan peace attack world best pace attack so both teams trying to win the match, Who will win All Match Prediction.

Pakistan vs Bangladesh 43rd Match

Pakistan a 60 % chance to win the match today

 Bangladesh   has a 40 % chance to win the match today

Key Performer of today Match

Pakistan                                  Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez, Haris Sohail,

Bangladesh                              Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mahmudullah,

Who will win

Who Will Win Pakistan vs bangladesh  Match 43-ICC World cup 2019-Toss Bangladesh

Who Will Win Pakistan vs Bangladesh MAtch 43rd-ICC World cup 2019-Match  Pakistan

Final Full Match Prediction

Toss Prediction, Bangladesh
Match Prediction, Pakistan
Score Prediction 400 50 500

[poll id=”39″]

Match Information

Match:       PAK vs BAN, Match 43, ICC Cricket World Cup 2019
Date:         Friday, July 05, 2019
Toss:          Pakistan won the toss and opt to bat
Time:          09:30 AM GMT
Venue:        Lord’s, London
Pakistan Squad:
Playing XI:
Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez, Haris Sohail, Sarfaraz Ahmed (c & wk), Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Amir, Shaheen Afrid
Bangladesh Squad:
Playing XI:
Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mahmudullah, Liton Das, Mosaddek Hossain, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mehidy Hasan, Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Mustafizur Rahman